Home   |   Favorites   |   Chinese
HOME ABOUT CULTURE STUDIO SET NEWS PRODUCTS CASE NETWORK CONTACT US
Excavator buckets
|- GP Buckets
|- Heavy duty buckets
|- Rock buckets
|- Ditching buckets
|- Skeleton Bucket
|- Thumb buckets
|- Mud buckets
|- Ripper buckets
|- RAKE
Loder Bucket
Grapple
Ripper
Breaking Hammer
Loader
Excavator
 
 
ABOUT US
Your current location: Home >> ABOUT US

     LongYan Haibo construction machinery co., ltd founded in 2001, located in Longzhou Industrial Zone,Longyan city,Fujian province. Covering an area of 2 hectares. The company is a specialized digging machine easily consumable production enterprise which integrates technology,manufacture and trading. Currently, Haibo has 32 engineering and technical person,including 2 senior engineers,5 engineers and 10 assistant engineers.
     Haibo adheres to the purpose of standardize management, to be professional and excellent,strictly carries out ISO9001 Quality Management System,manufactures with the high standard design,adopts the advanced process technology and equipment producing self-owned brand “YISONG” with all various designs of excavator bucket, grapple, excavator breaker outer-shell, ripper,loader bucket etc construction machinery componential products .Also could be customized as the clients’ requirements,meet the client’s need to the great extent. At present the products are mainly sold to Fujian,Guangdong,Guangxi, Hunan,Hubei,and exported to Southeast Asia,Russia,South America, etc.The company has already won the general customers’trust with the profession production technology,high quality products and good service.
     Haibo bases on the development strategy of “create brand enterprise, do centenary Haibo”, targeting to build international enterprise ,planning with high point, managing with high standard, promoting with high efficiency, striving for the first rate of the digging machine easily consumable manufacturing base in the west coast of the Taiwan Strait.

 


Copyright:Longyan City Haibo Machinery Co., Ltd.  Address:Silla Industrial Park District, Long Island
Tel:0597-2383319  Fax:0597-2383319  ICP:10029024

首页 公司简介 企业文化 厂景厂貌 新闻中心 产品展示 工程案例 销售网络 联系我们
挖机斗
标准斗
加强斗
岩石斗
水沟斗
筛网斗
拇指夹斗
泥斗
松土斗
耙斗
铲斗
抓夹
松土器
破碎锤
装载机
挖掘机
 
工程案例 客户案例 销售网络
 
ABOUT US 公司简介
您当前所在的位置:首页 >> 公司简介

    福建省龙岩市海博工程机械有限公司,始创于2001年,位于风景秀丽的福建省龙岩市“福建龙州工业园区”内,占地30亩,是一家集科、工、贸为一体的专业化挖机易耗材生产企业,现拥有工程技术人员32名,其中高级工程师2名,工程师5名,助工10名。
    公司秉持着“规范管理、做专做精”的宗旨,严格贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系,以高端设计制造,采用先进工艺技术和设备生产制造“亿松”牌自主品牌的各种型号挖掘机挖斗、抓夹、破碎锤外壳、松土器和装载机铲斗等工程机械部件产品,并可按客户要求定制生产,最大限度满足客户的需求。目前公司产品主要销往福建、广东、广西、湖南、湖北,并远销东南亚、俄罗斯、南美州等地。公司以专业的生产技术、高品质的产品和精诚的服务态度赢得了广大客户的青睐。
    公司按照“创名牌企业,建百年海博”的发展战略,以建设国际型企业为目标,高起点谋划,高标准管理,高效率推进,力争打造海峡西岸一流的挖机易耗材生产制造基地。

 



   

友情链接: 亿网行网络    闽西人才网    365便民网    亿网行网络    闽西人才网   
版权所有:龙岩市海博工程机械有限公司 地址:新罗区龙州工业园内 电话:0597-2383319 传真:0597-2531983
 闽ICP备08107497号-2 制作维护:亿网行网络 全程推广:亿企推营销 网站管理 邮箱管理